Old German Owl Club

Home Members Only Officers Application to Join Show Schedule Bylaws & Standard  Standard Drawing Color Classes Show Reports Master Breeder Service Award
Band Assignments OGO Articles Champions Store Classified Ads
Facebook Lost Birds
Award given to club member who goes above and beyond service to the club. Nominations are accepted from any officer and member. Nominations submitted to the club President and approved by vote of club officers.

Old German Owl Club Outstanding Service Award:

George Tyndall 2008
Dave Henshaw 2009
Helen Bresler 2010
John Verberg 2010
Leonard Kuzminski 2018
Robert Dryden 2019
Josh Zilles 2019
Baskar Anjappan 2019
Bob Kuzminski 2020
Kelley Potts-Baumgartner 2020
Brian Magee 2021
Bill Henderson 2022
Mike Spencer 2022

1997-2023 Old German Owl Club - All Rights Reserved. PigeonClubsUSA.com